Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clovis - Fowler & Herndon

5 rating

Making an appointment ahead of time makes this a pleasurable experience, and is the only way to go. If you need a good haircut, ask for Letty!!

5 rating

This was my first time trying Sport Clips. Very friendly staff and the best haircut experience Ihave ever had. Sport Clips is the only place I will be getting my haircut from now on.

5 rating

This was amazing Hanna did super good

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Steve B. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Making an appointment ahead of time makes this a pleasurable experience, and is the only way to go."

5
John M. | April 8, 2021 Google

" This was my first time trying Sport Clips. Very friendly staff and the best haircut experience Ihav"

5
Marcus G. | April 1, 2021 Google

" This was amazing Hanna did super good"

4
Anthony A. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Good cut, fast, sports on tv"

5
Jessica W. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Always greeted with a friendly face and welcoming smiles. They do everything my 13 year old son ask"

5
Edward m. | March 3, 2021 Google

" Good service. Quick, friendly and knowledgeable."

4
AQZ | February 7, 2021 Google

" Price is expansive but I can tell why . Very nice place and really good cuts."

5
Daniel W. | November 21, 2020 Google

" Jessica is awesome alway takes care of me. She does the best fades"

5
Rich G. | October 29, 2020 Google

" I wanted a basic hair cut and I got that and more as a first time customer. I love the location, co"

5
anthony d. | October 27, 2020 Google

" Friendly stylists, online booking, great location. If they can make my mop-top look good, imagine w"