Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Clovis - Fowler & Herndon

1 rating

Just got a haircut here. When I arrived at home I realized that the fade is horrible. Don?t roll the dice.

5 rating

Always clean, stylists are friendly and do a great job. Highly recommended.

5 rating

Really great service, more than I wanted to pay... but I'm willing to pay it again just for the service.

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 58 Client reviews

1
Roger D. | September 1, 2021 Google

" Just got a haircut here. When I arrived at home I realized that the fade is horrible. Don?t roll th"

5
Preston C. | July 25, 2021 Google

" Always clean, stylists are friendly and do a great job. Highly recommended."

5
David P. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Really great service, more than I wanted to pay... but I'm willing to pay it again just for the ser"

5
Elisha T. | June 30, 2021 Google

" I have been getting my haircut here for several years. Never had a bad experience. Use the app or w"

3
Karan S. | May 14, 2021 Google

" It's good staff is good polite listens to you , a bit expensive side as compare to many others will"

5
Steve B. | April 8, 2021 Google

" Making an appointment ahead of time makes this a pleasurable experience, and is the only way to go."

5
John M. | April 8, 2021 Google

" This was my first time trying Sport Clips. Very friendly staff and the best haircut experience Ihav"

5
Marcus G. | April 1, 2021 Google

" This was amazing Hanna did super good"

4
Anthony A. | March 18, 2021 Google

" Good cut, fast, sports on tv"

5
Jessica W. | March 16, 2021 Google

" Always greeted with a friendly face and welcoming smiles. They do everything my 13 year old son ask"