Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Buchanan Crossroads East

1 rating

My hair went to the chop shop...I hated it so much I could not even talk as I left the place. I said a leave the top long. The gal shaved it so high I look freaking ridiculous. May have to go somewhere else to get it fixed so much for growing this out. #mophead

4 rating

short wait time great hair cuts!

5 rating

Great place!! Very good hair technicians!! My son loved the big screen TVs!!!

Rated 3.7 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

1
Loren W. | June 7, 2019 Google

"My hair went to the chop shop...I hated it so much I could not even talk as I left the place. I said"

4
Sam n. | June 1, 2019 Google

"short wait time great hair cuts!"

5
Kristine S. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Great place!! Very good hair technicians!! My son loved the big screen TVs!!!"

1
Luke D. | May 15, 2019 Google

"I can honestly say i recevied the worst haircut in my life here, i went with my roomate we had diffe"

4
James J. | April 12, 2019 Google

"I like the staff in this place. Really that's what it's about with a haircut, other than having a de"

5
Steve J. | March 28, 2019 Google

"Great service. The girls here do an excellent job."

4
Rex J. | March 27, 2019 Google

"Quick and easy. Haircuts are good most of the time"

4
Daniel B. | March 24, 2019 Google

"They give great haircuts and aren't very expensive"

4
Ken W. | March 23, 2019 Google

"You have to go here! Great staff! Use the App to book your visit, it's easy and just makes sense."

5
Eklektyk P. | January 13, 2019 Google

"Love this place for a quick haircut, fast and friendly and love the decor, not to mention the area, "