Third Party Reviews

1
Juan Espinoza | December 08, 2018 |

"Today at 2:00pm I went to get a haircut. This was my second time coming to this place. My first time they did a horrible haircut and I gave them a second chance. Today my hair cut was ok but they couldn't honor the free hair cut that was promised by a manager. A manager that called me and promised that the next haircut was on them. I guess Sportclips like to lie so that they make you come to them and pay 21dollar haircut. And if it wasn't enough, the hairstylist was supposed to send me my receipt via email and they never send me my receipt. This place is horrible. Bad experience 👎👎"

2
Travis Sauermilch | November 22, 2018 |

"To expensive to cut hair"

5
Jeff Thompson | November 06, 2018 |

"Great place to get a haircut, only place my sin abd I go too, the MVP package is a nice touch. Amy is great, personable friendly and all around great stylist."

5
David Alford | November 05, 2018 |

"This sportclips is the best one in town imo. Make sure to check in on the sportclips website as there is a wait due to the popularity if you dont check-in online. What is nice about the online check-in is it will give you a recommended time to arrive and it's usually less than 3-5 minutes before you are getting a cut. I can recommend Jessica as she knows what she is doing. Make sure to get the MVP with the hot steamed towel - you wont regret it!"

5
Thomas Rasmussen | November 03, 2018 |

"Customer service is awesome! Checking in online let’s you know exactly when to show up, avoiding the wait. Jessica is always friendly and very professional. Highly recommend going here."

5
todd thomas | November 02, 2018 |

"i will return, very relaxing. perfect before work."

1
Chris B. | October 21, 2018 |

"Came to try it for a first time. Waited 35 minutes then I got skipped! They didn't even call my name. Won't bother trying them again!"

5
Doug Jones | October 13, 2018 |

"Great clean haircut. Was traveling through the area and walked in at 6:30 got a great cut with VIP treatment. Ask for for Amy very experienced and sweet to talked too"

4
Kris Ratliff | October 15, 2018 |

"This place is the male equivalent of going to a nail spa for a mani-pedi. There are big screens showing pro-sports games. The package I got (MVP) included a shampoo/scalp massage/vibrating chair massage/hot facial towel. New customers get a free MVP upgrade on their first time in. The haircut was great and the stylist knew hher way around her scissors and razors. This is a very cool place and I recommend it for any guy needing a haircut. I don't know that I'll go anywhere else to get my haircut going forward."

5
Eric Harry | October 18, 2018 |

"Great service"